Skip to Content

Explore: Sonoma County

Accessibility Assistance
County of Sonoma Seal
County of Sonoma Community Development Commission
Sonoma County Home County of Sonoma Site Map Contact CDC Search


Visitors to this site can leave a message for us by using this link:Feedback Form or visitors can use the directory information below to contact CDC personnel.

Office Location:

1440 Guerneville Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-4107
Disability Icon

Telephone & E-mail Directory

Description Phone Number
Main Number (707) 565-7500
FAX (707) 565-7583
TDD (707) 565-7555

We are committed to answering your inquiries. Please contact ONE staff member and allow adequate response time. Contacting multiple staff members with the same inquiry will delay our ability to respond swiftly.

For general questions or to determine the appropriate staff member to speak with, please call (707) 565-7500.

Administrative Support

Name Title Phone E-mail
Main Reception Customer Service Team (707) 565-7501

Housing Authority/Rental Assistance




E-mail Prefix: add to these names

James Hackett

Deputy Director

(707) 565-7520


Eligibility Section

Tracy Becker

Housing Authority Supervisor

(707) 565-7518


Cindy Rich

Senior Community Development Specialist

(707) 565-7524

Diedre Duncan Administrative Aide (707) 565-7524 Diedre.Duncan

Terry Gardezy

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7525


Jen Mazzamuto

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7527


Heather Bond

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7539

Lou Macias

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7536


Kia DeLaO

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7517


Crystal Carpenter

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7534


Office Support Staff

Cynthia Meiswinkel

Senior Office Support Supervisor

(707) 565-7519


Christie Wray

Senior Office Assistant

(707) 565-7540


Susan Anton

Office Assistant

(707) 565-7532


Leticia Huerta-Guzman

Office Assistant

(707) 565-7538


Kim Almanza

Office Assistant

(707) 565-7501


Suzanne Whipple

Office Assistant

(707) 565-7501


Community Development Division

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add to these names
John Haig Deputy Director (707) 565-7509 John.Haig
Community Partners
Jenny Abramson Homeless & Community Services Manager (707) 565-7548 Jenny.Abramson
Michael Gause Homeless Programs Coordinator (707) 565-1977 Michael.Gause
Chuck Mottern Homeless Programs Coordinator (707) 565-7554 Chuck.Mottern
Teddie Pierce Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) Coordinator (707) 565-7541 teddie.pierce
Valerie Johnson Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7514 valerie.johnson
Construction & Housing Finance
Kirsten Larsen Construction & Housing Finance Manager (707) 565-7523 kirsten.larsen
Felicity Gasser Senior Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7507 felicity.gasser
Nina Bellucci Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7522 nina.bellucci
Affordable Housing Finance
Nick Stewart Affordable Housing & Finance Supervisor (707) 565-7901 nick.stewart
Angela Morgan Affordable Housing & Finance Specialist (707) 565-7551 angela.morgan
Construction Services
Fred Bengs Constructions Services Supervisor (707) 565-7542 fred.bengs
Matthew Dickey Constructions Services Specialist (707) 565-7545 matthew.dickey
Andrew Pozzi Constructions Services Specialist (707) 565-7553 andrew.pozzi


Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add to these names
Dawn Chandler Supervising Accountant (707) 565-7512 dawn.chandler
Arvan Williams Accountant II (707) 565-7546 arvan.williams
Carlos Ventura Accounting Tech (707) 565-7511 carlos.ventura
Georgia Davis Account Clerk (707) 565-7516 georgia.davis
Jane Keylon Account Clerk (707) 565-1978 Jane.Keylon


Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add to these names
Kathleen H. Kane Executive Director (707) 565-7505 kathleen.kane
Martha Cheever Administrative Services Officer (707) 565-7521 martha.cheever
Fran Perdew Executive Secretary (707) 565-7505 fran.perdew