Skip to Content
Accessibility Assistance
County of Sonoma Seal
County of Sonoma Community Development Commission
Sonoma County Home County of Sonoma Site Map Contact CDC Search


Visitors to this site can leave a message for us by using this link:Feedback Form or visitors can use the directory information below to contact CDC personnel.

Office Location:

1440 Guerneville Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-4107
Disability Icon

Telephone & E-mail Directory

Description Phone Number
Main Number (707) 565-7500
FAX (707) 565-7583
TDD (707) 565-7555

We are committed to answering your inquiries. Please contact ONE staff member and allow adequate response time. Contacting multiple staff members with the same inquiry will delay our ability to respond swiftly.

For general questions or to determine the appropriate staff member to speak with, please call (707) 565-7500.

Administrative Support

Name Title Phone E-mail
Main Reception Customer Service Team (707) 565-7501

Housing Authority/Rental Assistance




E-mail Prefix: add to these names

Martha Cheever Housing Authority Manager (707) 565-7521 martha.cheever
Diedre Duncan Senior Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7537 diedre.duncan

Eligibility Section

Tracy Becker

Housing Authority Supervisor

(707) 565-7518


Terry Gardezy

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7525


Jen Mazzamuto

Senior Community Development Specialist

(707) 565-7527


Lou Macias

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7536


Darrin O'Hara

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7539


Kim Almanza

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7533


Deborah Medina Occupancy Specialist (707) 565-1845 Deborah.Medina
Susana Vasquez-Barajas Occupancy Specialist (707) 565-7517 Susana.Vasquezb
Amanda Lewis Occupancy Specialist (707) 565-1974 Amanda.Lewis

Office Support Staff

Cynthia Meiswinkel

Senior Office
Support Supervisor

(707) 565-7519


  Senior Office
Support Supervisor
(707) 565-7519  

Christie Wray

Senior Office Assistant

(707) 565-7540


Susan Anton

Office Assistant

(707) 565-7532


Suzanne Whipple

Office Assistant

(707) 565-7502


Edith Oceguera

Office Assistant

(707) 565-7538


Mary Zepponi Office Assistant (707) 565-7538 mary.zepponi
Norma Hernandez Office Assistant (707) 565-1885 norma.hernandez

Community Development Division

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add to these names
John Haig Assistant Executive Director (707) 565-7508 john.haig
Community Partners
Jenny Abramson Homeless & Community Services Manager (707) 565-7548 jenny.abramson
Michael Gause Homeless Programs Coordinator (707) 565-1977 michael.gause
Chuck Mottern Homeless Programs Coordinator (707) 565-7554 chuck.mottern
Chris Alexander Data Systems Coordinator (707) 565-7541 chris.alexander
Valerie Johnson Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7514 valerie.johnson
Construction & Housing Finance
Kirsten Larsen Construction Services & Affordable Housing Finance Manager (707) 565-7526 kirsten.larsen
Felicity Gasser Senior Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7507 felicity.gasser
Nina Bellucci Senior Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7522 nina.bellucci
Affordable Housing Finance
Nick Stewart Affordable Housing Finance Supervisor (707) 565-7901 nick.stewart
Angela Morgan Affordable Housing Finance Specialist (707) 565-7551 angela.morgan
Construction Services
  Constructions Services Supervisor (707) 565-7542  
Jason Gaddis Housing Rehabilitation Specialist (707) 565-7545 Jason.gaddis
Andrew Pozzi Housing Rehabilitation Specialist (707) 565-7553 andrew.pozzi
Marc Chandler

Rehabilitation Specialist

(707) 565-7524 marc.chandler

Property and Asset Management

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add to these names
Jim Leddy Special Projects Director (707) 565-7509 Jim.Leddy
Holly Trujillo Administrative Aide (707) 565-7523 holly.trujillo


Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add to these names
Dawn Chandler Supervising Accountant (707) 565-7512 dawn.chandler
Arvan Williams Accountant II (707) 565-7546 arvan.williams
Kathleen Tannehill Account Clerk II (707) 565-7515 Kathleen.Tannehill
Georgia Davis Account Tech (707) 565-7516 georgia.davis
Jane Keylon Account Tech (707) 565-1978 jane.keylon


Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add to these names
Margaret Vanvliet Executive Director (707) 565-7505 Margaret.Vanvliet
Chad Asay Administrative Services Officer (707) 565-7520 chad.asay
Fran Perdew Executive Secretary (707) 565-7505 fran.perdew