Skip to Content

Explore: Sonoma County

Accessibility Assistance
County of Sonoma Seal
County of Sonoma Community Development Commission
Sonoma County Home County of Sonoma Site Map Contact CDC Search
 
     

CONTACT CDC

Visitors to this site can leave a message for us by using this link:Feedback Form or visitors can use the directory information below to contact CDC personnel.

Office Location:

1440 Guerneville Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-4107
Disability Icon

Telephone & E-mail Directory

Description Phone Number
Main Number (707) 565-7500
FAX (707) 565-7583
TDD (707) 565-7555

We are committed to answering your inquiries. Please contact ONE staff member and allow adequate response time. Contacting multiple staff members with the same inquiry will delay our ability to respond swiftly.

For general questions or to determine the appropriate staff member to speak with, please call (707) 565-7500.

Administrative Support

Name Title Phone E-mail
Main Reception Customer Service Team (707) 565-7501 cdc@sonoma-county.org

Housing Authority/Rental Assistance

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names
James Hackett Housing Authority Manager (707) 565-7520

james.hackett

Eligibility Section
Sheron Bradley Occupancy Supervisor (707) 565-7519 sheron.bradley
Terry Gardezy

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7525 terry.gardezy
Jen Mazzamuto Occupancy Specialist (707) 565-7527 jennifer.mazzamuto
Heather Bond Occupancy Specialist (707) 565-7539 heather.bond
Lou Macias Occupancy Specialist (707) 565-7536 lou.macias
Laurie Mitchell Occupancy Specialist (707) 565-7517 laurie.mitchell
Cynthia Meiswinkel Employment Housing Counselor (707) 565-7534 cynthia.meiswinkel
Leticia Huerta-Guzman Housing Assistant (707) 565-7501 leticia.huerta-guzman
Inspection Section
Susan Anton Office Assistant (707) 565-7532 susan.anton
Tracy Becker Inspection Supervisor (707) 565-7518 tracy.becker
Michael Brown Senior Office Assistant (707) 565-7540 michael.brown

Community Partners Division

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names
Mark Krug Community Development Manager (707) 565-7509 mark.krug
Community Partners
Teddie Pierce Community Partners Supervisor & Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) Coordinator (707) 565-7541 teddie.pierce
Cindy Rich Senior Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7524 cindy.rich
Valerie Johnson Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7514 valerie.johnson

Property Finance & Services

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names
John Haig Capital Programs Manager (707) 565-7508 john.haig
Kirsten Larsen Capital Programs Specialist (707) 565-7523 kirsten.larsen
Housing Finance Programs
Nick Stewart Affordable Housing & Finance Supervisor (707) 565-7901 nick.stewart
Angela Morgan Affordable Housing & Finance Specialist (707) 565-7551 angela.morgan
Construction Services
Fred Bengs Constructions Services Supervisor (707) 565-7542 fred.bengs
Matthew Dickey Constructions Services Specialist (707) 565-7545 matthew.dickey
Andrew Pozzi Constructions Services Specialist (707) 565-7553 andrew.pozzi

Accounting

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names
Dawn Chandler Accountant III (707) 565-7512 dawn.chandler
Arvan Williams Accountant I (707) 565-7546 arvan.williams
Sandee French Accounting Tech (707) 565-7515 sandee.french
Carlos Ventura Account Clerk (707) 565-7511 carlos.ventura

Administration

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names
Kathleen H. Kane Executive Director (707) 565-7505 kathleen.kane
Fran Perdew Executive Secretary (707) 565-7505 fran.perdew