Skip to Content
Accessibility Assistance
County of Sonoma Seal
County of Sonoma Community Development Commission
Sonoma County Home County of Sonoma Site Map Contact CDC Search
 
     

CONTACT CDC

Visitors to this site can leave a message for us by using this link:Feedback Form or visitors can use the directory information below to contact CDC personnel.

Office Location:

1440 Guerneville Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-4107
Disability Icon

Telephone & E-mail Directory

Description Phone Number
Main Number (707) 565-7500
FAX (707) 565-7583
TDD (707) 565-7555

We are committed to answering your inquiries. Please contact ONE staff member and allow adequate response time. Contacting multiple staff members with the same inquiry will delay our ability to respond swiftly.

For general questions or to determine the appropriate staff member to speak with, please call (707) 565-7500.

Administrative Support

Name Title Phone E-mail
Main Reception Customer Service Team (707) 565-7501 cdc@sonoma-county.org

Housing Authority/Rental Assistance

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names

Martha Cheever Housing Authority Manager (707) 565-7521 martha.cheever
Diedre Duncan Senior Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7537 diedre.duncan

Eligibility Section

Tracy Becker

Housing Authority Supervisor

(707) 565-7518

tracy.becker

Crystal Carpenter Housing Specialist (707) 565-7534 crystal.carpenter

Terry Gardezy

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7525

terry.gardezy

Jen Mazzamuto

Senior Community Development Specialist

(707) 565-7527

jennifer.mazzamuto

Lou Macias

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7536

lou.macias

Darrin O'Hara

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7539

darrin.ohara

Kim Almanza

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7533

kim.almanza

Vacant   (707) 565-1974  
Susana Vasquez-Barajas Occupancy Specialist (707) 565-7517 Susana.Vasquezb

Office Support Staff

Cynthia Meiswinkel

Senior Office
Support Supervisor

(707) 565-7519

cynthia.meiswinkel

Crystal Carpenter Senior Office
Support Supervisor
(707) 565-7519 crystal.carpenter

Christie Wray

Senior Office Assistant

(707) 565-7540

christie.wray

Susan Anton

Office Assistant

(707) 565-7532

susan.anton

Suzanne Whipple

Office Assistant

(707) 565-7502

suzanne.whipple

Alondra Perez-Malvaez

Office Assistant

(707) 565-7538

alondra.perez-malvaez

Mary Zepponi Office Assistant (707) 565-7538 mary.zepponi
Norma Hernandez Office Assistant (707) 565-1885 norma.hernandez

Community Development Division

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names
John Haig Assistant Executive Director (707) 565-7508 john.haig
Community Partners
Jenny Abramson Homeless & Community Services Manager (707) 565-7548 jenny.abramson
Michael Gause Homeless Programs Coordinator (707) 565-1977 michael.gause
Chuck Mottern Homeless Programs Coordinator (707) 565-7554 chuck.mottern
Chris Alexander Data Systems Coordinator (707) 565-7541 chris.alexander
Valerie Johnson Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7514 valerie.johnson
Construction & Housing Finance
Kirsten Larsen Construction Services & Affordable Housing Finance Manager (707) 565-7526 kirsten.larsen
Felicity Gasser Senior Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7507 felicity.gasser
Nina Bellucci Senior Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7522 nina.bellucci
Affordable Housing Finance
Nick Stewart Affordable Housing Finance Supervisor (707) 565-7901 nick.stewart
Angela Morgan Affordable Housing Finance Specialist (707) 565-7551 angela.morgan
Construction Services
  Constructions Services Supervisor (707) 565-7542  
Jason Gaddis Housing Rehabilitation Specialist (707) 565-7545 Jason.gaddis
Andrew Pozzi Housing Rehabilitation Specialist (707) 565-7553 andrew.pozzi
Marc Chandler

Housin
Rehabilitation Specialist

(707) 565-7524 marc.chandler

Property and Asset Management

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names
Jim Leddy Special Projects Director (707) 565-7509 Jim.Leddy
Beau Anderson Senior Community Development Specialist (707) 565-1884 beau.anderson
Holly Trujillo Administrative Aide (707) 565-7523 holly.trujillo

Accounting

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names
Dawn Chandler Supervising Accountant (707) 565-7512 dawn.chandler
Arvan Williams Accountant II (707) 565-7546 arvan.williams
  Accounting Tech (707) 565-7515  
Georgia Davis Account Clerk (707) 565-7516 georgia.davis
Jane Keylon Account Clerk II (707) 565-1978 jane.keylon

Administration

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names
Kathleen H. Kane Executive Director (707) 565-7505 kathleen.kane
Chad Asay Administrative Services Officer (707) 565-7520 chad.asay
Fran Perdew Executive Secretary (707) 565-7505 fran.perdew