Skip to Content
Accessibility Assistance
County of Sonoma Seal
County of Sonoma Community Development Commission
Sonoma County Home County of Sonoma Site Map Contact CDC Search
 
     

CONTACT CDC

Visitors to this site can leave a message for us by using this link:Feedback Form or visitors can use the directory information below to contact CDC personnel.

Office Location:

1440 Guerneville Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-4107
Disability Icon

Telephone & E-mail Directory

Description Phone Number
Main Number (707) 565-7500
Español (707) 565-7503
FAX (707) 565-7583
TDD (707) 565-7555

We are committed to answering your inquiries. Please contact ONE staff member and allow adequate response time. Contacting multiple staff members with the same inquiry will delay our ability to respond swiftly.

For general questions or to determine the appropriate staff member to speak with, please call (707) 565-7500.

Administrative Support

Name Title Phone E-mail
Main Reception Customer Service Team (707) 565-7501 cdc@sonoma-county.org

Housing Authority/Rental Assistance

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names

Martha Cheever Housing Authority Manager (707) 565-7521 martha.cheever

Eligibility Section

Tracy Becker Housing Authority Supervisor (707) 565-7518 tracy.becker
Guadalupe Silva Housing Specialist (707) 565-7534 guadalupe.silva
Terry Gardezy Occupancy Specialist (707) 565-7525 terry.gardezy
Jen Mazzamuto Senior Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7527 jennifer.mazzamuto
Edith Oceguera Occupancy Specialist (707) 565-7536 edith.oceguera
Darrin O'Hara Occupancy Specialist (707) 565-7539 darrin.ohara
Kim Almanza Occupancy Specialist (707) 565-7533 kim.almanza
Deborah Medina Occupancy Specialist (707) 565-1845 deborah.medina
Susana Hernandez Occupancy Specialist (707) 565-7517 susana.hernandez

Office Support Staff

Cynthia Meiswinkel Senior Office
Support Supervisor
(707) 565-7519 cynthia.meiswinkel
Christie Wray Senior Office Assistant (707) 565-7540 christie.wray
Susan Anton Office Assistant (707) 565-7532 susan.anton
Suzanne Whipple Office Assistant (707) 565-7502 suzanne.whipple
Bron Anderson Office Assistant (707) 565-7538 bron.anderson
Christina Barclay Office Assistant (707) 565-1974 christina.barclay
Vacant Bilingual Office Assistant (707) 565-1885  

Community Development Division

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names

Vacant Assistant Executive Director (707) 565-7508  
Community Partners
Jenny Abramson Homeless & Community Services Manager (707) 565-7548 jenny.abramson
Michael Gause Homeless Programs Coordinator (707) 565-1977 michael.gause
Chuck Mottern Homeless Programs Coordinator (707) 565-7554 chuck.mottern
Daniel Overbury-Howland Department Information Systems Coordinator (707) 565-7541 daniel.overbury-howland
Valerie Johnson Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7514 valerie.johnson
Affordable Housing Finance
Benjamin Wickham Affordable Housing Manager (707) 565-7542 benjamin.wickham
Nina Bellucci Senior Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7522 nina.bellucci
Diedre Duncan Senior Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7537 diedre.duncan
Nick Stewart Affordable Housing Finance Supervisor (707) 565-7901 nick.stewart
Angela Morgan Affordable Housing Finance Specialist (707) 565-7551 angela.morgan
Construction Services
Kirsten Larsen Constructions Services Supervisor (707) 565-7526 kirsten.larsen
Jason Gaddis Housing Rehabilitation Specialist (707) 565-7545 jason.gaddis
Andrew Pozzi Housing Rehabilitation Specialist (707) 565-7553 andrew.pozzi
Marc Chandler Housing
Rehabilitation Specialist
(707) 565-7524 marc.chandler

Accounting

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names

Trish Blue Controller (707) 565-7509 trish.blue
Dawn Chandler Supervising Accountant (707) 565-7512 dawn.chandler
Arvan Williams Accountant II (707) 565-7546 arvan.williams
Kathleen Tannehill Account Clerk II (707) 565-7515 kathleen.tannehill
Georgia Davis Account Tech (707) 565-7516 georgia.davis
Jane Keylon Account Tech (707) 565-1978 jane.keylon

Administration

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names

Margaret Van Vliet Executive Director (707) 565-7505 margaret.vanvliet
Felicity Gasser Policy and Communications Liaison (707) 565-7507 felicity.gasser
Holly Trujillo Administrative Aide (707) 565-7523 holly.trujillo
Chad Asay Administrative Services Officer (707) 565-7520 chad.asay
Chris Alexander Department Information Systems Specialist (707) 565-1884 chris.alexander
Brittany Nikol Executive Secretary (707) 565-7505 brittany.nikol