Skip to Content

Explore: Sonoma County

Accessibility Assistance
County of Sonoma Seal
County of Sonoma Community Development Commission
Sonoma County Home County of Sonoma Site Map Contact CDC Search
 
     

CONTACT CDC

Visitors to this site can leave a message for us by using this link:Feedback Form or visitors can use the directory information below to contact CDC personnel.

Office Location:

1440 Guerneville Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95403-4107
Disability Icon

Telephone & E-mail Directory

Description Phone Number
Main Number (707) 565-7500
FAX (707) 565-7583
TDD (707) 565-7555

We are committed to answering your inquiries. Please contact ONE staff member and allow adequate response time. Contacting multiple staff members with the same inquiry will delay our ability to respond swiftly.

For general questions or to determine the appropriate staff member to speak with, please call (707) 565-7500.

Administrative Support

Name Title Phone E-mail
Main Reception Customer Service Team (707) 565-7501 cdc@sonoma-county.org

Housing Authority/Rental Assistance

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names

James Hackett

Deputy Director

(707) 565-7520

james.hackett

Eligibility Section

Tracy Becker

Housing Authority Supervisor

(707) 565-7518

tracy.becker

Cindy Rich

Senior Community Development Specialist

(707) 565-7524

cindy.rich

Diedre Duncan Administrative Aide (707) 565-7524 Diedre.Duncan

Terry Gardezy

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7525

terry.gardezy

Jen Mazzamuto

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7527

jennifer.mazzamuto

Heather Bond

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7539

heather.bond

Lou Macias

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7536

lou.macias

Kia DeLaO

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7517

kia.delao

Crystal Carpenter

Occupancy Specialist

(707) 565-7534

crystal.carpenter

Office Support Staff

Cynthia Meiswinkel

Senior Office Support Supervisor

(707) 565-7519

cynthia.meiswinkel

Christie Wray

Senior Office Assistant

(707) 565-7540

christie.wray

Susan Anton

Office Assistant

(707) 565-7532

susan.anton

Leticia Huerta-Guzman

Office Assistant

(707) 565-7538

leticia.huerta-guzman

Kim Almanza

Office Assistant

(707) 565-7501

kim.almanza

Suzanne Whipple

Office Assistant

(707) 565-7501

suzanne.whipple


Community Development Division

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names
John Haig Deputy Director (707) 565-7509 John.Haig
Community Partners
Jenny Abramson Homeless & Community Services Manager (707) 565-7548 Jenny.Abramson
Michael Gause Homeless Programs Coordinator (707) 565-1977 Michael.Gause
Chuck Mottern Homeless Programs Coordinator (707) 565-7554 Chuck.Mottern
Teddie Pierce Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) Coordinator (707) 565-7541 teddie.pierce
Valerie Johnson Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7514 valerie.johnson
Construction & Housing Finance
Kirsten Larsen Construction & Housing Finance Manager (707) 565-7523 kirsten.larsen
Felicity Gasser Senior Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7507 felicity.gasser
Nina Bellucci Community Development Specialist (707) 565-7522 nina.bellucci
Affordable Housing Finance
Nick Stewart Affordable Housing & Finance Supervisor (707) 565-7901 nick.stewart
Angela Morgan Affordable Housing & Finance Specialist (707) 565-7551 angela.morgan
Construction Services
Fred Bengs Constructions Services Supervisor (707) 565-7542 fred.bengs
Matthew Dickey Constructions Services Specialist (707) 565-7545 matthew.dickey
Andrew Pozzi Constructions Services Specialist (707) 565-7553 andrew.pozzi

Accounting

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names
Dawn Chandler Supervising Accountant (707) 565-7512 dawn.chandler
Arvan Williams Accountant II (707) 565-7546 arvan.williams
Carlos Ventura Accounting Tech (707) 565-7511 carlos.ventura
Georgia Davis Account Clerk (707) 565-7516 georgia.davis
Jane Keylon Account Clerk (707) 565-1978 Jane.Keylon

Administration

Name Title Phone E-mail Prefix: add @sonoma-county.org to these names
Kathleen H. Kane Executive Director (707) 565-7505 kathleen.kane
Martha Cheever Administrative Services Officer (707) 565-7521 martha.cheever
Fran Perdew Executive Secretary (707) 565-7505 fran.perdew